New Hosting and New Design

New site can be accessed at http://www.hikingphoto.com

I have moved to self-hosted wordpress but have kept the same domain. Despite the technical problems yesterday, it appears that everything is now working! šŸ™‚

If you are still having trouble accessing my blog at http://www.hikingphoto.com please give it at least 1 more day as it takes time for the domain to register the new server.

I’ve spoke with the people a wordpress.com and they are going to transfer any followers I have to the new host so everybody should still get updates for any posts I make.

If anyone is still having trouble reaching the site after tomorrow, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

